Kontakt

info@argum.se
tel. +46 (0) 8 670 65 60


    Filip Herlitz
    Partner (VD)


    Tfn. 08-670 65 54
    Mob. 070-590 03 17
    filip@argum.se
    Stockholm

    Fredrik Skogberg
    (f.d. Johansson)
    Partner

    Tfn. 08-670 65 55
    Mob. 070-590 68 20
    fredrik@argum.se
    Göteborg

    Fredrik Lind
    Partner


    Tfn. 08-670 65 43
    Mob. 070-865 46 40
    fredrik.lind@argum.se
    Stockholm

    Josefin Mörner
    Partner


    Tfn. 08-670 65 56
    Mob. 070-590 68 21
    josefin@argum.se
    Finspång

    Maria Rommerud
    Partner


    Mob. 070-426 96 96
    maria@argum.se
    Örebro

    Caroline Nilsson
    Biträdande jurist


    Mob. 070-590 19 11
    caroline@argum.se
    Stockholm

    Kerstin Harström
    Juristassistent


    Mob. 070-262 42 27
    kerstin.harstrom@argum.se
    Örebro

    Linda Alenius
    Biträdande jurist


    Mob. 070-640 96 96
    linda.alenius@argum.se
    Örebro

    Matilda Nilsson
    Biträdande jurist


    Mob. 070-922 55 97
    matilda@argum.se
    Stockholm